REACH

REACH

WRITE A POST IN RESPONSE TO TODAY’S ONE – WORD PROMPT.

Well, I can’t think of anything so I am just going to put famous quotes in here that have the daily prompt word in them.

I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination. JIMMY DEAN

Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world. HARRIET TUBMAN

There is no easy walk to freedom anywhere, and many of us will have to pass through the valley of the shadow of death again and again before we reach the mountaintop of our desires. NELSON MANDELA

I’m a dreamer. I have to dream and reach for the stars, and if I miss a star then I grab a handful of clouds. MIKE TYSON

He that loves reading has everything within his reach. WILLIAM GODWIN

You have to fight to reach your dream. You have to sacrifice and work hard for it. LIONEL MESSI

A word of encouragement from a teacher to a child can change a life. A word of encouragement from a spouse can save a marriage. A word of encouragement from a leader can inspire a person to reach their potential. JOHN C. MAXWELL

Do not fear failure. You will know failure. Continue to reach out. BENJAMIN FRANKLIN

Ah, but a man’s reach should exceed his grasp. Or what’s a heaven for? ROBERT BROWNING

Love is a fruit in season at all times, and within reach of every hand. MOTHER TERESA

No matter what kind of challenges or difficulties or painful situations you go through your life, we all have something deep within us that we can reach down and find the inner strength to get through them. ALANA STEWART

Faith is a knowledge within the heart, beyond the reach of proof. KHALIL GIBRAN

Have no fear of perfection-you’ll never reach it. SALVADOR DALI

 

 

I could go on and on but I think I will stop there. Happy Reading…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/reach/”>Reach</a&gt;

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/reach/”>Reach</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

