DRAMATIC

DRAMATIC

WRITE A POST IN RESPONSE TO TODAY’S ONE – WORD PROMPT.

While listening to SYSTEM BY CHESTER BENNINGTON I feel a darkness that moves me. It is a great song if you are into Vampires as it was a song in the movie QUEEN OF THE DAMNED! I love delving into that world, that world that hints at death, blood, and more importantly eternity!

I read all the greats in this genre and I hope to one day join their ranks. I have become obsessed with writing the next great fantasy novel. I make friends at work read my stuff and give me feedback. I have an unquenchable thirst much like the vampires in my novels.

I feel it is my destiny to write this great horror story turned love story. I am doing everything in my power to get it done. No sleep, who cares! No eating, great I may lose a pound or two! Am I being overly DRAMATIC, though? Who knows?

See you on the bookshelves…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/dramatic/”>Dramatic</a&gt;

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/dramatic/”>Dramatic</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

