MY JOURNEY

JOURNEY

WRITE A POST TO TODAY’S ONE – WORD PROMPT.

This is it! This is my journey!

When people ask me in the future where my origin story began. I will tell them this is it this very moment and all the ones that are sure to follow!

This journey I am on is mine and mine alone! No one can know my journey! It is my story to tell! As this moment slips by I anticipate the next one and all the possibilities it holds!

This is my journey, my life, my time! I will not squander it on petty drama or irrational thinking. I will embrace this journey as it has become the ride of my life!

Everything I am learning the friends I am making, the connections I am making, are all tools to help me on my journey!

There will be sacrifices made, but not ones I cannot live with, there will be friendships lost and found, there will be criticism along with the good reviews!

I am ready for it all! It is my story, my life, my journey!

 

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/a-journey/”>Journey</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

