VOYAGE

VOYAGE

WRITE A POST IN RESPONSE TO TODAY’S ONE – WORD PROMPT.

Today I embark on a VOYAGE! One of self-discovery and enlightenment!

Today, I will go to the ends of the earth for the man I love!

Today, I will let my kids know just how much they mean to me!

Today, I will venture out into the world and try something new!

Today, I will stop berating myself for things I cannot control!

Today, I will treat myself to a day of love and no regrets!

Today, I will make someone else’s day!

Today, I will see myself as others do!

Today, I will love with all of me and accept love in return!

Today, I will not have hate in my heart for what others have done to me!

Today, is the day I go on this fantastic voyage of mine! Won’t you join me!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/voyage/”>Voyage</a&gt;

One thought on “VOYAGE

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Diana Strenka – Blackbeard’s Daughter | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

