DREAM A LITTLE DREAM AGAIN!

WEEKLY DISCOVER CHALLENGE!

DOORS! Imagine if you will  a door that is locked from the inside and from the start you must know what is in the room beyond that door! This door leads to an attic than no matter what you try to do cannot get that damned door open!

I had a dream once, looking back on it now I see it was a precursor of sorts. Or a warning trying to give me a heads up for things to come that my mind wasn’t ready for! I dreamed this dream every night for the better part of six months and each time my only challenge… to get that damned door open! I wanted no needed to get inside that door because I just knew my life depended on it! This dream literally drove me to the brink of insanity in my waking hours as well as my dreams. I was terrified of going to sleep because I knew every time  I closed my eyes I would be right back at that door with no way to open it…

I did a blog on this through one of my WordPress classes I took! We had to pick one of four pictures to write a blog about! The one I picked was  a window in an attic! It was the best picture to choose from as it was the best one to describe my mood while being hurled back to the memory of that dream and the wretched door. I will post the link for you below and enjoy this sick story of mine. I hope you enjoy reading it more than I enjoyed the experience!

 

https://angelaappleby09.wordpress.com/2015/09/10/dream-a-little-dream/

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/discover-challenges/door/”>The Story Behind a Door</a>

One thought on “DREAM A LITTLE DREAM AGAIN!

  1. Pingback: The Loyal Doorway | Wired With Words

Leave a Reply

