UNDERESTIMATE

UNDERESTIMATE

WRITE A POST IN RESPONSE TO TODAY’S ONE – WORD PROMPT.

Never underestimate me! I  continue to tell people this yet, somehow they always do. It’s as f they don’t believe that I will succeed at what I put my mind to. Yet, here I am once again proving them wrong. It fills me with  sense, of giddiness to prove them wrong. Somehow, though, I never get the satisfaction  I seek because they always act as if they were behind me all the while.

Whatever, I know my own will and there is nothing I can’t do once I set my mind to it.

Never underestimate a woman on a mission…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/underestimate/”>Underestimate</a&gt;

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

