INCOMPLETE

INCOMPLETE

WRITE A NEW POST IN RESPONSE TO TODAY’S ONE – WORD PROMPT. 

I am incomplete! My soul feels undone! I am not whole! I am a work in progress! I am never complete as my soul and my mind are always learning! I may never be whole until the day I die then my time on earth will have completed its mission! Until then I will enjoy this journey of incomplete imperfections as I go.

 

 

 

 

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/incomplete/”>Incomplete</a&gt;

 

One thought on “INCOMPLETE

  1. I like how you gave the prompt a very positive meaning. You will be incomplete because you are always growing as a person. I actually wrote something similar but it was negative so I aim to complete myself one way after self-actualization. Please check out my take on the prompt at https://morescoopplease.wordpress.com/ and give me some feedback!

    Like

Leave a Reply

