OBJECT

OBJECT

WRITE A NEW POST IN RESPONSE TO TODAY’S ONE – WORD PROMPT

You are the object of my affection. You are my obsession. I hold you and squeeze you tight, It’s my intention to never let you go. You make me feel happy when I am at my lowest low. You bring out the sunshine in my day. You are the best thing that has happened to me in a long time.

You take me to worlds unknown and let my imagination run wild. You have helped me see things in a whole new light. You have helped me chase my demons away and walk into the light. I will never forget our time together.

Late at night when no one else is around. Surrounded only by your light that beckons me to write. Your warmth seeps into my fingers as I place them upon you.

I love you Computer. You are the object of my obsession…

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/object/”>Object</a&gt;

2 thoughts on “OBJECT

Leave a Reply

