FULL OF PRIDE

PAT ON THE BACK

TELL SOMEONE YOU’RE PROUD OF JUST HOW PROUD YOU ARE.

In previous blogs, I have stated how proud I am of my daughter (the child I gave up for adoption). Right out od high school she went into the Army and after a year or more she got to her first post. Just a few shorts months later she is already getting a promotion.

The sky is the limit and I am so happy for her. Although honestly I am also now proud of myself. I have finally taken the leap I needed and started following my dreams. If someone had told me a year ago I would have a blog, and a book published as an ebook or otherwise. I would have said they are CRAZY! I am proud of the fact that I have now jumped in with both feet. There is no going back. I am freer because of it! Just goes to show following your heart is good for your health and your soul!

Buy my book now at barnesandnoble.com.to get an account is free and the nook app to read it is also free. At only 99cents, it is a steal. It’s called  “SLIM PICKINGS”.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/pat-on-the-back/”>Pat on the Back</a>

Leave a Reply

