PAJAMAS EVERY DAY

MONEY FOR NOTHING

IF YOU’RE LIK MOST OF US, YOU NEED TO EARN A LIVING. DESCRIBE YOUR ULTIMATE JOB. IF YOU’RE IN YOUR DREAM JOB, TELL US ABOUT IT– WHAT IS IT THAT YOU LOVE? WHAT FULFILLS YOU? IF YOU’RE NOT IN YOUR DREAM JOB, DESCRIBE FOR US WHAT YOUR ULTIMATE JOB WOULD BE.

I am definitely not in my dream job. I work at a call center, it’s ok money and I’m good at what I do. As you should have gleaned by now my dream  job is something in writing. The ultimate job would be to be able to write a blog or just get famous on my books that I have written and never even have to get out of my pajamas! It would be awesome to get paid to do what I love and never have to leave my house! Especially with my arthritic bones in winter.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/money-for-nothing/”>Money for Nothing</a>

2 thoughts on “PAJAMAS EVERY DAY

  1. Pingback: Who Else Responded to the Prompt I Chose? – Shmaltz and Menudo

Leave a Reply

