HABITS

QUIRK OF HABIT

WHICH QUIRKY HABIT ANNOYS YOU THE MOST, AND WHAT QUIRKY HABIT DO YOU LOVE- IN YOURSELF, OR OTHERS.

I think the habit that annoys me in others is their ability to show up on time. I have written about this in a previous blog and have to say its annoying! I think it shows a lack of respect for those that are actually throwing the event! Even my best friend is late constantly it is the one thing I can’t stand about her. She knows I still love her, though!

The habit I can’t stand about myself is that I never feel good enough! Good enough writer, good enough wife, good enough mother, etc…

I wish I could just snap my fingers and poof I’m fixed but my life doesn’t work that way I guess! I spend most of my time second guessing everything! It sucks and it’s exhausting!

The one habit I love about myself is that I tell my kids every day I love them. They should know no matter what. Mommy will always be in their corner! I am a kind and considerate person. I just wished “Everyone” could see how awesome I truly am.

To be honest, I don’t really see a whole lot of people to find out what their habits are other than their promptness. So I can’t really say anything about anyone else’s habits I love. So here we are once again at the end of my blog. Have a nice night…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/quirk-of-habit/”>Quirk of Habit</a>

4 thoughts on “HABITS

Leave a Reply

