NON-FICTION

THE STAT CONNECTION

GO TO YOUR STATS PAGE AND CHECK YOUR TOP 3-5 POSTS. WHY DO YOU THINK THEY’VE BEEN SUCCESSFUL? FIND THE CONNECTION BETWEEN THEM, AND WRITE ABOUT IT.

I think the reason they are the most popular is because people can relate to the stories. I appreciate the feedback and the comments. It does let me know people would rather hear about real life stuff than anything. It gives me the confidence to know I am writing what I was meant to write! So thanks to all who help me keep that in mind…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/the-stat-connection/”>The Stat Connection</a>

2 thoughts on “NON-FICTION

Leave a Reply

