LIP SYNC BATTLE

ROARING LAUGHTER

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING THAT GAVE YOU A REAL, AUTHENTIC, TEARFUL, HEARTY, BELLY LAUGH?  WHY WAS IT SO FUNNY? 

I don’t know if you guys know about LIP SYNC battle on tv. Hosted my LL COOL J! 

Movies stars, Comedians, and other such famous people go on the show to Lip Sync against one another. It is the most hilarious thing I have ever seen. I love it the new season that just started was an hour long with Channing Tatum and his wife battling it out for the belt.  HE chose to dress up like Elsa from frozen and his second song he was Beyonce. It was kinda creepy to see him Lip sync to
these ladies never mind dressed like them. The best part though was his wife also and actor Jenna Dewan Tatum! She  Lip Synced to Cold hearted snake with the great Paul Abdul as a special appearance. Her second song almost made me pee myself and cry at the same time. She Lip synced to Ginuwine’s Pony! Dressed like her husband in Magic Mike she channeled his inner stripper. Gyrating and all it was the best and most hilarious thing I have ever seen on tv. She even pulled him on stage and did a whole lot of stuff to him.

I have actually seen this episode about three times. I will probably see it many more times if you haven’t seen it! Please check it out today! I am sure it is all over youtube!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/roaring-laughter/”>Roaring Laughter</a>

 

2 thoughts on “LIP SYNC BATTLE

Leave a Reply

