BUCKET LIST

KICK IT 

WHAT’S THE 11TH ITEM ON YOUR BUCKET LIST.

Yes, I have a bucket list! No, it is not written down anywhere. It is in my mental file cabinet simply marked “list”. I don’t think I actually have 11 things on my list but if I did I am sure it would be a destination item. Like a very expnsive trip to an exotic land. I have already crossed number one off with my recent ebook being published. Can’t wait for the next one.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/kick-it/”>Kick It</a>

2 thoughts on “BUCKET LIST

Leave a Reply

