READ ON!

LEARNING STYLE

WHAT’S YOUR LEARNING STYLE? DO YOU PREFER LEARNING IN A GROUP AND INTERACTIVE SETTING? OR ONE- ON-ONE? DO YOU RETAIN INFORMATION BEST THROUGh LECTURES, OR VISUALS, OR SIMPLY BY READING BOOKS? 

I retain different things in a different, ways. I can read a book and retain every single detail of it. When I am learning something it has to be in a visual hands on environment. Not something I read on a computer For some reason that doesn’t compute well.(Ha! Ha! Pun intended). I love to read, though. I see every scene play out as if I were there in the story and it is fantastic! That just gives props to the writer that’s how good they are. I hope to be that awe-inspiring one day…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/learning-style/”>Learning Style</a>

Leave a Reply

