LITERALLY

MORPHING

LANGUAGE EVOLVES. THE MEANING OF A WORD CAN SHIFT OVER TIME AS WE USE IT DIFFERENTLY THINK OF “COOL” “HEAVY” OR EVEN “LITERALLY”. 

TODAY GIVE A WORD ON EVOLUTIONARY PUSH; GIVE A COMMON WORD A NEW MEANING EXPLAIN IT TO US, AND USE IT IN THE TITLE OF YOUR POST. 

I literally don’t know what you are talking about! Literally actually means: exactly,precisely,actually, really,truly. And that is just the definitions you can see on Google, but people ACTUALLY USE IT FOR EVERYTHING! 

I don’t even think most of the human population know they are using it wrong! It soooo grates on my nerves like nails on a chalkboard.

I can’t just give a word an evolutionary push. It is almost like when I color I can’t just make the sky any other color other than blue. I just can’t force myself to change an existing word into something else even for pretend. Sorry!

I guess this is a “Daily Post” fail for today’s blog. I literally don’t care! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/morphing/”>Morphing</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

