DISAPPEARING ACT

NOW  YOU SEE ME 

YOU HAVE A SECRET SUPERPOWER: THE ABILITY TO APPEAR AND DISAPPEAR AT WILL. WHEN AND WHERE WILL YOU USE THIS NEW POWER. TELL US A STORY:

Would I be a bad girl if I said I would disappear and reappear inside a bank vault take what I wanted and disappear again. (Provided I leave no fingerprints or evidence of me behind). How bad am I? Why is that the first thing I thought of when I thought of a disappearing act. My brain is warped I guess. I am sure I am not the only one that thought of that. Come on you know the thought crossed your mind. You  may not admit it to me but deep down you know!

I can’t even think of anything else right now that’s how bad I am. Gotta go…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/now-you-see-me/”>Now You See Me</a>

Leave a Reply

