IN THE MOMENT

IF I COULD TURN BACK TIME

IF YOU COULD RETURN TO THE PAST OR RELIVE A PART OF YOUR LIFE, EITHER TO EXPERIENCE THE WONDERFUL BITS AGAIN, OR TO DO SOMETHING OVER, WHICH PART OF YOUR LIFE WOULD YOU RETURN TO? WHY?

As you all know my childhood wasn’t the greatest! There were no wonderful bits. So I will just say what I have in a similar blog post. I wouldn’t change who I am or where I am other than right now! Learning to live in the moment has been amazing. I found myself in the moment! I wouldn’t change that for anything in the world.

LIVING IN THE MOMENT! PRICELESS!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/if-i-could-turn-back-time/”>If I Could Turn Back Time</a>

One thought on “IN THE MOMENT

Leave a Reply

