PALMS AWAY

LIFE LINE

YOU’RE ON A LONG FLIGHT, AND A PALM READER SITTING NEXT TO YOU INSISTS SHE READS YOUR PALM. YOU HESITATE BUT AGREE. WHAT DOES SHE TELL YOU?

I have always been curious as to what they would say. The only reason I haven’t is because it feels like a pandora box situation. I already feel like I am a sensitive. I have had dreams that have come true, I get a feeling something specific will happen then it does.

Ever since that whole Branson thing (which is in a previous blog). I feel like I am on the radar or something evil. I am afraid that if I let anyone read my cards, or palm or whatever. I will open a floodgate I won’t be able to shut again.

However since this blog prompt says I hesitantly accept and let her read me. I guess the only thing I would want to hear is that I will live a long full life. Enjoy watching my kids grow up to be great and of course that I will be a fantastic published author.Who changes lives.

That is the dream….

 

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/life-line/”>Life Line</a>

Leave a Reply

