INSTRUMENTS? NAH!

STRIKE A CHORD

DO YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT? IS THERE A MUSICAL INSTRUMENT WHOSE SOUND YOU FIND PARTICULARLY PLEASING? TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE OR RELATIONSHIP WITH AN INSTRUMENT OF YOUR CHOICE. 

Well,  I have always loved the Piano. You could make sweet soft lilting sounds or rock out. Either way, it would be the Instrument of my choosing if I had an ounce of skill. My Mother once said I would make a good Piano player because I have really long beautiful fingers. I don’t think that is all that is required though I think there has to be some coordination involved in which I have none.

Same thing wth singing I may sound good to myself every now and then, but to everyone else I sound like a cat being strangled. I am happy sticking with what I know I have a passion for. Yup! you guessed it, that would be writing.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/strike-a-chord/”>Strike a Chord</a>

 

Leave a Reply

