BAD WEATHER

CLIMATE CONTROL

THE IDEA THAT THE WEATHER AND PEOPLE’S MOODS ARE CONNECTED IS QUITE OLD. DO YOU AGREE? IF YES, HOW DOES THE WEATHER AFFECT YOUR MOOD?

I totally agree with this we have been having some really cold,  dreary, rainy weather. Since Thanksgiving! That’s seven days of no sunshine to speak of whatsoever! It’s very depressing and I really don’t know how much more I can take.

I have arthritis throughout my body so I feel it to my very core when its cold and cloudy like this. It is very depressing and I feel doom and gloom upon me. It makes me not want to do anything, but lay around in bed all day.

I need sunshine! I need to feel the warmth of it on my face it makes me feel rejuvenated! I need it to ease the pain in my achy bones. I need the sun to get out of this funk I am in, so I can write or do anything other than lay around doing nothing.

Do I believe in Climate Control! Why yes I do! My mood hasn’t been the same since the weather change. Please God bring back the Sunshine.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/climate-control/”>Climate Control</a>

 

 

2 thoughts on “BAD WEATHER

  1. Pingback: The mood, the moods, the moodies. | The Hempstead Man

  2. Pingback: CONNECTED | Sacrificial Chain Breaker

Leave a Reply

