HUMBLE PIE NOT!

HUMBLE PIE

TELL US ABOUT A TIME YOU FOUND OUT AFTER THE FACT THAT YOU’D BEEN MISTAKEN AND YOU HAD TO EAT A SERVING OF HUMBLE PIE.

Well, not to brag but I am never wrong! I can’t remember the last time I had to eat Humble Pie! Oh, wait that’s right never! I never argue a point unless I know I am right and you know what it feels good watching someone else eat Humble Pie. I don’t know why people don’t realize I am always right! It’s jus the way it goes. I can’t help it that I know more than they do. I guess I was just blessed with good and sense and the ability to recall what I know with such clarity. That is all for today. Have a great Saturday.

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/humble-pie/”>Humble Pie</a>

Leave a Reply

