NO MORE LOOKING OUTSIDE

THE OUTSIDERS

TELL US ABOUT THE EXPERIENCE OF BEING OUTSIDE, LOOKING IN- HOWEVER YOU’D LIKE TO INTERPRET THAT.

I guess due to my childhood. I have always felt like the outsider looking in. I always feel like I am out of place like I don’t belong. Almost like the little girl looking in the restaurant window to see a happy family enjoying a meal together, or the mother-daughter bonding at the mall.

However, now that I am an adult I don’t get that feeling much anymore. Sometimes I admit I do feel that way, but it is quickly overshadowed with the love and support of my support system. I have now found through my now family and friends.

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/the-outsiders/”>The Outsiders</a>

 

Leave a Reply

