MY PRIDE

PRIDE AND JOY

WHAT’S YOUR MOST PRIZED POSSESSION?

My most prized possession is my computer. Without it I wouldn’t be able to write the “DAILY POST”, or anything else that decides to fall out of my head and onto the screen.

My dream is that one day I am a published author and that all starts with my computer. It will be a fantastic journey one that I know will be fraught with excitement and disappointment. At least I am taking the risk at last. I owe it all to the glowing light from the computer screen and  the hypnotic sound the keys make as I type away. That is what keeps me coming back day after day after day…..

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/pride-and-joy/”>Pride and Joy</a>

Leave a Reply

