READING YOUR SINS

.                DO YOU BELEIVE IN MAGIC

YOU HAVE BEEN TRANSFORMED INTO A MYSTICAL BEING WHO HAS THE ABILITY TO DO MAGIC. DESCRIBE YOUR NEW ABILITIES IN DETAIL. HOW WILL YOU USE YOUR NEW SKILLS?

As most dark haired beauty’s in the magical world are evil, I want to clarify that I would not be. I picture myself wearing a long black dress that has a train like the evil queen on Once Upon A Time. I am not evil, but I just think that dress is bad ass. I would look dark, but I am as good as I can be.

I would have the ability to see all your secrets (good and bad), just by looking at you. Because I am beautiful, with my hourglass figure, porcelain skin, raven black curly hair down to my waist, and my ruby red lips. I would attract everyone. My magic would be a gift and a curse, so I would spend my days as a recluse, so as to not fall into the wrong hands that would use my  magic for evil.

It would be a lonely life, that is the price I would pay for my magic. There would be whispers in the local village of a witch that hides in the woods. However, I am not a witch I am just looking for some peace from the chaos of everyone’s secrets running through my head.

There would be after many years spent in the woods alone a man, a prince, that would come along and rescue me from my wooded prison. He would also have magic is ability is that he can block me from reading his secrets and block the world out for me.

After many years in recluse, I would emerge with my never-aging body and I would be able to once again be in society. With the man, I love at my side. I would live HAPPILY EVER AFTER.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/do-you-believe-in-magic/”>Do you Believe in Magic?</a>

One thought on “READING YOUR SINS

Leave a Reply

