Brain Melt

BRAINWAVE

WHAT’S THE BEST IDEA YOU’VE EVER HAD? REGALE US WITH EVERY DETAIL OF THE IDEA- THE IDEA ITSELF, WHERE IT CAME FROM, AND THE PROBLEM IT SOLVED.

There are too many great ideas I have had to regale you with any. Let’s just say all my ideas are the best ideas. My brain is melting from the thought of having to pick just one. Shame on you Daily Post for putting me through this turmoil so early in the morning when I should be writing my novel. Procrastination is a Bitch! Every idea I have is GOLD! The sooner you realize that the sooner we can all just get along. HAHAHAHA!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/brainwave/”>Brainwave</a&gt;

2 thoughts on “Brain Melt

Leave a Reply

