OH, BABY BRING IT ALL TO ME

CAN’T DRIVE 55

TAKE THE THIRD LINE OF THE LAST SONG YOU HEARD, MAKE IT YOUR POST TITLE, AND WRITE FOR A MAXIMUM OF 15 MINUTES, GO!

Yes! that’s right, bring it all to me. If you give me your heart I want it all, I want the love and the respect that only you can give. I want your heart your very soul even.  If you give me your all, you will be rewarded with my all. You are my everything, I will go to the ends of the earth for you.

There is nothing I wouldn’t do for our love, and I know it will all be worth it in the end. There is no greater reason to fight, we fight for our love.

Our love is like a great fairy tale and it should go down in history books, to let others know how it’s done. Our mutual love and respect is incredible. Our love is like those sonnets, that we make fun of together. Our love is just like a Jane Austen Novel.

I think everyone we know is jealous of our love, and we laugh in the face of their jealousy because we are ornery like that and that is why we fit together so completely. We laugh at the same inappropriate things, we cry at the very thought of losing one another.

I fear that when we are old and grey that we will either die together, or we will die within weeks of each other like so many soul mates before us. We, are soul mates and we may have started out rough, but all these years later we are stronger than ever. I love you and always will. I am glad you came into my life I am a stronger better person for it. I  cannot describe in words how much I love you,  So thank you for bringing it all to me your heart, your love, and your soul.

That is all I got in fifteen minutes not  very good under pressure obviously.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/cant-drive-55/”>Can’t Drive 55</a>

One thought on “OH, BABY BRING IT ALL TO ME

  1. Pingback: Can’t Change the Haters, God Bless ‘Em. | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

