LANGUAGES

                                 LAZY LEARNERS

IS THERE SOMETHING YOU’VE ALWAYS WANTED TO LEARN BUT HAVEN’T GOTTEN AROUND TO? WHAT IS STOPPING YOU FROM MASTERING THE SKILL?

     There are so many things I have wanted to do in my life that I have forgotten most of them. Due to resources and other things getting in the way it has never happened. One thing I have never done is writing, due to my fears, however, I have learned to overcome them and as you can see, I am doing it. 

   The only other thing I can think of that I would want to do now is learn another language.  It used to be that I wanted to learn as many languages as I could. I even took Spanish for two years in high school. 

Not that I can remember any of it now, but now that there are so many more options I would love to learn Italian. It is a very sexy language and I love Italian History. (That was verified in a previous blog “ITALIAN STYLE”). 

I just realized the other day the only thing that is stopping me, is me. I think I will go now, and look into some free Italian courses. I am sure there is an app for that somewhere.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/lazy-learners/”>Lazy Learners</a>

2 thoughts on “LANGUAGES

Leave a Reply

